People


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Indianapolis

Jason Floyd

Phone – 317.872.8709 / 877.314.5034
Email – jason.floyd@smsendo.com

 

Kansas City

Lisa Bean

Phone – 816.472.4500 / 800.945.4767
Email – lisa.bean@smsendo.com

 

Tampa

Meg McAulay

Phone – 813.880.0777 / 877.870.0777
Email – meg.mcaulay@smsendo.com

 

MANAGEMENT

Paul Crowder

Managing Partner – Specialty Medical Systems, Inc

Phone – 816.472.4500
Email – paul.crowder@smsendo.com

 

Rick Dodson

CEO – MicroMed, LLC

Phone – 317.750.0394
Email – rick.dodson@smsendo.com

 

Mary Hall

General Manager – Specialty Medical Systems, Inc

Phone – 816.472.4500
Email –  mary.hall@smsendo.com

 

Brian Schatzberg

General Manager – Tampa

Phone – 813.880.0777
Email – brian.schatzberg@smsendo.com

 

SALES

Michael Armentrout

Business Development

Phone – 816.797.8620
Email – mike.armentrout@smsendo.com

 

Chris Arbuckle

Regional Vice President of Sales, Central Region
FUJIFILM Medical Systems, U.S.A., Inc.

Phone – 317.427.3682
Email – carbuckle@fujifilm.com

 

Chad Barber

Kansas City

Phone – 913.486.3353
Email – chad.barber@smsendo.com

 

Bryan Bodenhamer

Director of Sales – Kansas City

Nebraska, South Dakota

Phone – 816.809.7545
Email – bryan.bodenhamer@smsendo.com

 

Anthony Bono

Chicago

Phone – 312.835.0803
Email – anthony.bono@smsendo.com

 

Jared Bruno

Colorado, Western Nebraska

Phone – 303.895.5248
Email – jared.bruno@smsendo.com

 

Stephen Budda

Kansas

Phone – 316.243.8276
Email – stephen.budda@smsendo.com

 

Phillip Clem

Indiana

Phone – 317.750.6209
Email – phillip.clem@smsendo.com

 

Glen Croswhite

FSE – Milwaukee

Phone – 262.994.4183
Email – glen.croswhite@fujifilm.com

 

Jim Dodds

St. Louis

Phone – 314.537.0968
Email – jim.dodds@smsendo.com

 

Rick Dodson

Business Development

Phone – 317.750.0394
Email – rick.dodson@smsendo.com

 

Abbi Ellis

Nebraska, Western Iowa, South Dakota

Phone – 785.206.0031
Email – abbi.ellis@smsendo.com

 

Mike Fitzgerald

Minnesota, North Dakota

Phone – 612.670.7448
Email – mike.fitzgerald@smsendo.com

 

Larry Greene

Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota

Phone – 515.979.2212
Email – larry.greene@smsendo.com

 

Ryan Holland

Indiana, Kentucky

Phone – 317.823.5242
Email – ryan.holland@smsendo.com

 

Tim Jonas

Cleveland

Phone – 440.554.1289
Email – tim.jonas@smsendo.com

 

Andrew Karczewski

Wisconsin

Phone – 317.750.1878
Email – Andrew.Karczewski@smsendo.com

 

Mark Moore

CSS – Kansas City

Phone – 816.674.1076
Email – mark.moore@fujifilm.com

 

Bryan Morosky

Ohio

Phone – 330.936.1202
Email – bryan.morosky@smsendo.com

 

Brandon Radzik

Michigan

Phone – 317.750.5143
Email – brandon.radzik@smsendo.com

 

Dan Rosolowski

CSS – Chicago

Phone – 815.954.0015
Email – Daniel.rosolowski@fujifilm.com

 

Jason Shipley

CSS – Indianapolis

Phone – 317.601.8765
Email – Jason.shipley@fujifilm.com

 

Anders Weaver

Director of Sales – Indianapolis

Phone – 317.750.6228
Email – anders.weaver@smsendo.com

 

Tony Wilkinson

FSE – Kansas City

Phone – 816.284.8985
Email – tony.wilkinson@fujifilm.com